Home

Sale of oriental rugs for three generations.

Restoring your carpet in the heart of Paris.

The artisan Louis Lebas carpet:

Louis Lebas, craftmen for more than 35 years in the cleaning, conservation, restoration of carpets. Carpets Lebas is specialized in the restoration and cleaning of old, modern and Oriental carpets.

A showroom dedicated to the sale and restoration of carpets in Paris.

The Louis Lebas carpet workshop, located at 6, avenue Breteuil in the very 7th district of Paris, offers countless varieties of antique carpets from Asia Minor, Middle East and India.
Real specialist and technician of carpet restoration, L’Atelier du tapis Louis Lebas is unquestionably one of the strong references on the sale of carpets and carpet restoration in France and Europe.

Looking for perfection in our actions:

We are able to give back youth to your carpet, you will see your carpet in its original state. The cleaning-washing, the maintenance or the repair of your carpets are more and more solicited because a carpet is a true piece of collection. Many individuals are unaware of the value of their carpet and are often very poorly advised. You should know that carpets can reach heights of hundreds of millions of euros for some. So, it’s important to contact a recognized carpet professional and always think about it seriously before investing financial resources in these real art objects.

Restoration and repair of old carpets.

The Louis Lebas Carpet Workshop is a private professional carpet and tapestry restoration and carpet cleaning company.

Cleaning and taking care of modern and old carpets.

This washing process is intended only for mechanical or oriental carpets which present no risk of discoloration or brittleness. Regarding antique or precious carpets in wool or silk the work is different, it is executed entirely by hand.

Sale of carpets.

In our warehouse thousands of Iranian, Turkish or Chinese rugs are stored. The Louis Lebas Carpet Workshop has a private carpet collection that were created for more than half a century ago. With the purchase and sale of carpets this private collection has evolved over the decades.

Estimation |

The Atelier du Tapis Louis Lebas located in the 7th arrondissement of Paris expertise, buy or estimate your old carpet or damaged.

More +

A unique know-how transmitted for several generations.

The workshop is developing in France, Paris and the province, and recently there have been many restorations and sales of carpets since the Benelux. Thanks to its success and its recognition, The Louis Lebas Carpet Workshop is developing throughout Europe with an increasingly demanding clientele.

Contact us!

Accueil

Vente de tapis d’Orient!

Depuis 3 générations.

Restauration de votre tapis en plein coeur de Paris.

L’artisan du tapis Louis Lebas :

Artisan Louis Lebas depuis plus de 35 ans dans le nettoyage, la conservation, la restauration de tapis. Tapis Lebas est spécialisé dans la restauration et le nettoyage de tapis anciens, modernes et d’Orient.

Un show-room dédié à la vente et à la restauration de tapis à Paris.

L’Atelier du tapis Louis Lebas installé au 6, avenue Breteuil dans le très coté 7ème arrondissement de Paris, propose d’innombrables variétés de tapis anciens en provenance d’Asie-Mineure, du Moyen-Orient et de l’Inde.
Véritable spécialiste et technicien de la restauration de tapis, L’Atelier du tapis Louis Lebas est incontestablement une des références fortes sur la vente de tapis et la restauration de tapis en France et en Europe.

Bien faire les choses:

Nous sommes en mesure de redonner une jeunesse à votre tapis, vous retrouverez votre tapis dans son état d’origine. Le nettoyage-lavage, l’entretien ou la réparation de vos tapis, sont de plus en plus sollicités car le tapis est une véritable pièce de collection. De nombreux particuliers ignorent la valeur de leur tapis et sont souvent très mal conseillés. Il faut savoir que les tapis peuvent atteindre des sommets représentant des centaines de millions d’euros pour certains d’où l’obligation de prendre contact avec un professionnel du tapis reconnu et toujours prendre son temps avant d’investir des moyens financiers dans ces véritable objets d’arts.

Restauration et réparation de tapis anciens.

L’atelier du Tapis Louis Lebas est un professionnel privé de la restauration de tapis et tapisseries et entreprise de nettoyage de réparation de tapis d’orient.

Nettoyage et entretien de tapis modernes et anciens.

Ce procédé de lavage est destiné uniquement aux tapis mécaniques ou d’Orient qui ne présentent aucun risque de décoloration ou de fragilité. Concernant les tapis anciens ou précieux en laine ou en soie le travail est différent, il est exécuté entièrement à la main.

Vente de tapis.

Dans notre entrepôt des milliers de tapis iraniens, turcs ou chinois en stock. L’Atelier du Tapis Louis Lebas dispose d’une collection de tapis privée conservée depuis plus d’un demi-siècle. Grâce au rachat et à la vente de tapis cette collection privée a su évoluer au fil des décennies.

Estimation de votre tapis?

L’Atelier du Tapis Louis Lebas situé dans le 7ème arrondissement de Paris expertise, rachète ou estime votre tapis ancien ou abîmé.

En savoir +

Un savoir faire unique transmis depuis plusieurs générations.

L’atelier se développe en France, Paris et la province, et depuis peu de nombreuses restaurations et vente de tapis se font depuis le Bénélux. Grâce à son succès et sa reconnaissance L’Atelier du Tapis Louis Lebas se développe dans toute l’Europe auprès d’une clientèle toujours plus exigente.

Nous contacter!